Move a grabbed target

A creature can try to move a target it is grabbing, whether or not it used the grab power to grab the target.

Move a Grabbed Target
         Action: Standard action.
         Strength Check: The creature makes a Strength check opposed by the Fortitude of a target it is grabbing. The check automatically succeeds if the target is a helpless ally of the creature.
         Success: The creature can move up to half its speed and pull the target with it. The creature’s movement doesn’t provoke an opportunity attack from the grabbed target, but the movement otherwise provokes opportunity attacks as normal.

Published in Player's Handbook, page(s) 290, Rules Compendium, page(s) 244.